

## OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

To: Appointees listed below

**Date:** October 17, 2024

**Copies:** Academic Senate Allison Baird-James

From: Jeffrey D. Armstrong President

## Subject: Appointment of the 2024-2025 Cal Poly Opportunity Fee Committee

I am pleased to endorse the nominations and hereby appoint the following individuals to membership on the *Cal Poly Opportunity Fee Committee* for the period indicated.

NAME	TERM	REPLACING	NOMINATING AUTHORITY
David Valadez*	Ex officio	Angie Kraestch	Vice President, Administration & Finance
Ashleigh Spragins*	Ex officio	Samuel Andrews	President, ASI
Colin Shea	2024-2025	Sujanya Srinath	President, ASI (out-of-state student)
Ryan Hofmann	2024-2025	Olivia Momberg	President, ASI (out-of-state student)
Alexis Levya Nava	2024-2025	Kayla Cavazos	President, ASI
Tanner Schinderle	2024-2025	Siddarth Kartha	President, ASI
George Meza	2024-2025	Analisa Duarte	Cal Poly Scholars Program
Joanna Vo	2023-2025	Continuing	Cal Poly Scholars Program
Jerusha Greenwood	2022-2025	Continuing	Chair, Academic Senate or designee
Cynthia Vizcaino-Villa	2024-2025	Keith Humphrey	Vice President, Student Affairs or designee
Denise Isom	2022-2025	Continuing	Vice President, Diversity & Inclusion or designee
Cynthia Jackson-Elmoore	2022-2025	Continuing	Provost
Prema Windokun#	Ex officio	Ed Rainbolt	Provost, or designee
Danny Gampe#	Ex officio	David Valadez	Vice President, Administration & Finance
Justin Vastine#	Ex officio	Continuing	Vice President, Administration & Finance

Committee members are reminded of the importance of communicating with their constituents on issues of interest. The effectiveness of standing committees is directly related to timely input from represented groups. New members are urged to consult their predecessor for background information on this committee.

The above appointments are effective immediately and remain in effect until appointments are announced for the next academic year. Each universitywide standing committee will be requested to submit an annual report to the President with a copy to the University Committee on Committees at the conclusion of the academic year.

\* Co-chair

# Non-voting